Kontaktid

Juhatus:

Anti Alasi Tel. 55671105 E-post: antialasi@gmail.com

Heikki Ots Tel. 5054308 E-post: heikki55@hotmail.com

Andrus Mutli Tel 5051056 E-post: andrus@vennad.ee

Monika Poom Tel 5188020 E-post: monikapoom@gmail.com

Revident:

Elle Aili Tamm Tel. 51919801 E-post: elleaili.tamm@gmail.com


Sektsioonide esimehed:

Bowling - Peeter Zirk Tel 5074884 E-post: peeter.zirk@gmail.com

Discgolf - Anti Alasi Tel 55671105 E-post: antialasi@gmail.com

Kabe - Ago Vooremäe Tel 5031458 E-post: ago.vooremae@mail.ee

Kergejõustik - Andrus Mutli Tel 5051056 E-post: andrus@vennad.ee

Koroona - Lembit Nöps Tel 5115047 E-post: lembit.nops@gmail.com

Lauatennis - Neeme Kaurov Tel 5107733 E-post: neeme.kaurov@gmail.com

Male - Kalle Peebo Tel 5549615 E-post: kalle.peebo@tartusvk.eu

Petank - Anti Alasi Tel 55671105 E-post: antialasi@gmail.com

Võrkpall - Monika Poom Tel 5188020 E-post: monikapoom@gmail.com


Tartu Spordiveteranide Koondise arveldusarve: Swedbank: EE082200001120072823